Udstillere/Aussteller/Exhibitors - Langes¿messen 2017
stand firma www
1 Vik¾rslund  
2 Superpak/JB Smede  
3/4 Herbert Grote Verpackungstechnik  
5 Bernt Ranfelt ApS www.ufocutter.dk
6 Special Maskiner A/S  
7/8 NOVANET Kunststoff GmbH  
9 WIRTGEN A/S www.wirtgen.dk
11 Fenger Forst Service www.fenger-forst.dk
12 Henning Pein Baumschulen GmbH www.henningpein.de
13 Global Nature Trees APS www.globalnaturetrees.com
15 JUMAS  
16 Frijsenborg Planteskole  
17 ¯ster Slaarup Engineering www.ose.as
18 Elk¾r Maskiner  
19 H¿jgŒrd Planteskole  
20 Sneholt & Nilsen  
21/23/25 Knudsens Plantage A/S www.knudsens-plantage.com
22 BG Biovarme ApS www.biovarme.dk
26 Greenex Piotr Exner  
27 Dansk Skovudstyr ApS www.dansk-skovudstyr.dk
28 PC StŒl ApS www.pilleflis.dk
29 Danilift A/S  
30 Kubota Motorer Danmark A/S  
31 Damcon www.damcon.nl
31A Hargassner Danmark v/BVS Varmeservice www.hargassner.dk
32 Horsens Maskiner A/S www.horsensmaskiner.dk
33 BSM Bio Fyringsanl¾g  
34/36 Egedal Maskinfabrik A/S  
35 Poda Hegn  
37 Akkerup Planteskole I/S  
38 E.T.R. Service www.etr.dk
39 AS MOTOR www.asmotor.dk
40 Volkswagen Erhvervsbiler www.volkswagen-erhvervsbiler.dk
41 Pr¾stbro Maskiner  
42 ISUZU Danmark AS  
43/44/45 CompacTree - Dansk Tr¾emballage A/S  
45A Fausol A/S  
46 MARKUS SCHAUER GmbH  
47 Ole Knudsen Skov & Havegrej A/S  
48 KSM Maskinservice  
49 Proviido ApS  
49A Toppii ApS www.toppii.dk
50 Brdr. Holst S¿rensen A/S www.bhsribe.dk
51 Raussendorff Maschinen- und GerŠtebau www.raussendorf.de
55 GroeNoord www.groenoordbv.nl
57 Ny Vraa Bioenergy I/S  
58 ASM ¯STERVANG  
59 AGCO Danmark A/S www.valtra.dk
60 Fair Trees www.fairtrees.dk
61 Valtec Kolding  
62 GeoMek Entrepren¿r Service www.geomek.dk
63 Linddana A/S  
64 Evergreen Farm Co.  
65 Silva-Green ApS  
66 CN Maskinfabrik A/S www.cn-stoker.dk
68 Bilhuset THYBO www.bilhusetTHYBO.dk
70 HLS Schaumann www.schaumann-sprayers.com
73 MO Implements A/S  
74 Iversen Markservice  
75 Dansk Skoventrepren¿r Forening www.skoventreprenor.dk
76 Maskinbladet www.maskinbladet.dk
76A Ponsse AB www.ponsse.com/se
77 Helms TMT-Centret A/S  
79 SB Hydraulik  
80 Johansens Planteskole ApS www.johansens-planteskole.dk
81/82/K2 HD 2412 www.HD2412.dk
83 K.E. Automobiler ApS  
83A Xtrees Plantation & Machinery Golabek  
85 R¿dkilde ATV  
86 Vinderup Maskiner A/S   
87/89/90 Bredsgaard A/S www.bredsgaard.dk
87A Lindholm Maskiner A/S www.lindholmmaskiner.dk
87B Thorsen-Teknik  
91 Nordmanntrees a/s www.nordmanntrees.dk
93 AgroManagement www.agromanagement.dk
93 AgroManagement www.introcert.dk
93 AgroManagement www.globalgap.org
95 Easyroller  
96 L¿ndal Skovbrug www.organisk-goedning.dk
97 Schrader Pflanzen Handelsges. mbH & Co. www.rudolf-schrader.de
97A Knop & Co. ApS  
98 Dansk Skovkontor A/S www.dansk-skovkontor.dk
99 Himmerlands ApS  
100 Bayer Crop Science  
101 Gr¿nagergŒrd Savv¾rk  
102 Holsteintanne  
103 TreePacker GmbH  
104 Stallknecht WeihnachtsbŠume/Geil & Berner A/S  
105 Aarestrup Planteskole www.skovplanter.dk
106 HedeDanmark A/S Planteskole  
107 HD Nordic Trees   
108 BioNutria Danmark  
109 Danplanex A/S  
110/111 Green Product A/S www.green-product.dk
112 MESHPACK GmbH  
113/114 S¿nderup Maskinhandel A/S www.jutrak.dk
115 Forstplant  www.forstplant.dk
116 Majland A/S www.majland-europe.com
116 Green Team Holding A/S www.greenteam-group.com
117 Arbodania A/S www.arbodania.com
118 Landbrug Fyn  
A Original Nordmann ApS  
C Primaforst  
D Levinsen  
E Danica Trees www.danicatrees.com
G Kirstineberg A/S www.kirstineberg.dk
H Naturstyrelsen Nordsj¾lland, Skovfr¿  
I Carlslund Plantage  
J Grotex www.grotex.dk
K+L Baumschule Engler www.baumschule-engler.de
K1 Skjern Maskinforretning  
K3 JUTEK  
K4 Sk¾rb¾k Maskinforretning  
K5 Semler Agro www.semleragro.dk
M HedeDanmark a/s Skovfr¿  
N Tannen-Paradies GmbH  
O Twin Heat www.twinheat.dk
P Texas A/S  
R Eurofins Agro Testing Denmark A/S  
S Hjorthede Planteskole  
Z Danske Juletr¾er www.christmastree.dk
Z Skov & Landskab (KU) www.videntjenesten.ku.dk