Udstillere/Aussteller/Exhibitors - Langes¿messen 2016
stand firma www
1 Vik¾rslund  
2 Superpak/JB Smede  
3/4 Herbert Grote Verpackungstechnik  
5 Bernt Ranfelt ApS www.ufocutter.dk
6 Stenderup A/S  
7/8 NOVANET Kunststoff GmbH  
9 WIRTGEN A/S www.wirtgen.dk
10 EuroTrees Denmark ApS www.eurotrees.dk
11 Fenger Forst Service  
12 ORFO Sp. Zo.o  
13 Jensen Gr¿nt ivs  
14 BeA Danmark  www.bea-group.com
15 JUMAS  
16 Frijsenborg Planteskole  
17 ¯ster Slaarup Engineering www.ose.as
18 Elk¾r Maskiner www.elkaer-maskiner.dk
19 H¿jgŒrd Planteskole  
20 Sneholt & Nilsen  
21/23/25 Kongsbjerggaard juletr¾er/P.S. Trading  
22 BG Biovarme ApS www.biovarme.dk
24 Hans M¿ller Vej- og Parkmaskiner A/S  
26 Knudsens Plantage A/S www.knudsens-plantage.com
27 Dansk Skovudstyr ApS www.dansk-skovudstyr.dk
28 PC StŒl ApS www.pilleflis.dk
29 Danilift A/S  
30 Kubota Motorer Danmark A/S www.kubota.dk
31 Damcon www.damcon.nl
31A Hargassner Danmark v/BVS Varmeservice www.hargassner.dk
32 Horsens Maskiner A/S  
33 BSM Bio Fyringsanl¾g  
34/36 Egedal Maskinfabrik A/S  
35 Poda Hegn  
37 Akkerup Planteskole I/S  
38 E.T.R. Service  
39 AS MOTOR www.asmotor.dk
40 Volkswagen Erhvervsbiler www.volkswagen-erhvervsbiler.dk
41 Pr¾stbro Maskiner  
42 ISUZU Danmark AS  
43/44/45 CompacTree - Dansk Tr¾emballage A/S  
45A Worksystems ApS  
46 MARKUS SCHAUER GmbH  
46A TERRABIOTEC SA  
47 Ole Knudsen Skov & Havegrej A/S  
48 KSM Maskinservice  
49 Care Construction ApS www.careconstruction.dk
49A Bjarne Boesen www.toppii.dk
50 Brdr. Holst S¿rensen A/S www.bhsribe.dk
51 Raussendorff Maschinen- und GerŠtebau www.raussendorf.de
52 Nordictrees A/S  www.nordictrees.com  
52A primaforst  
53/55 TEAM-SERVICE.dk  
54 Makita Elv¾rkt¿j www.makita.dk
54A Skov Engros ApS  
54B Special Maskiner A/S www.special-maskiner.com
56 De Jagt Glade  
57 Ny Vraa Bioenergy I/S  
58 ASM ¯STERVANG  
59 AGCO Danmark A/S  
60 Fair Trees www.fairtrees.dk
61 Valtec Kolding  
62 GeoMek Entrepren¿r Service  
63 Linddana A/S  
64 Evergreen Farm Co.  
65 Silva-Green ApS www.silva-green.dk
66 Estplant AS www.estplant.ee
67 TIME International A/S  
70 HLS Schaumann www.schaumann-sprayers.com
72 Jysk Naturpleje www.jysk-naturpleje.dk
73 MO Implements A/S  
74 GRV Productions S.A.S. www.grv-production.com
75 Dansk Skoventrepren¿r Forening www.skoventreprenor.dk
76/77 Dansk Flisvarme www.danskflisvarme.dk
76A Ponsse AB www.ponsse.com/se
78A PE-DO Maskinfabrik www.pe-do.dk
79 SB Hydraulik www.nbgreenpack.dk
80 Johansens Planteskole ApS  
81/82/K2 HD 2412 www.HD2412.dk
83 Alulette Vision/Dyreh¿j Trailer Center www.alulette.dk
83A/83B Skovlund Energi og Teknik ApS  
84/85 Hammer-Lifte A/S www.hammer-lifte.dk
86 Vinderup Maskiner A/S   
87/89/90 Bredsgaard A/S www.bredsgaard.dk
87A Lindholm Maskiner A/S www.lindholmmaskiner.dk
87B Petro-chem www.petrochem.dk
91 Nordmanntrees a/s www.nordmanntrees.dk
92 Maskinbladet www.maskinbladet.dk
92A IntroCert www.introcert.dk
93 AgroManagement www.agromanagement.dk
94 Danplanex A/S  
95 Easyroller  
96 GlobalG.A.P. www.globalgap.org
97 Schrader Pflanzen Handelsges. mbH & Co. www.rudolf-schrader.de
97A Knop & Co. ApS  
98 Dansk Skovkontor A/S www.dansk-skovkontor.dk
99 Himmerlands ApS  
100 Bayer Crop Science www.bayer-es.dk
101 Gr¿nagergŒrd Savv¾rk  
102 Holsteintanne www.holsteintanne.de
103 TreePacker GmbH www.treepacker.de
104 Stallknecht BSJ Skovbrug ApS www.bsj-skovbrug.dk
105 Aarestrup Planteskole www.skovplanter.dk
106 HedeDanmark A/S Planteskole www.plant@hededanmark.dk
107 HedeDanmark Pyntegr¿ntafdeling  
108 BioNutria Danmark www.bionutria.dk
109 Planteskole.dk  
110/111 Green Product A/S  
112 MESHPACK GmbH  
113/114 S¿nderup Maskinhandel A/S www.jutrak.dk
115 Forstplant  www.forstplant.dk
116 Majland A/S www.majland-europe.com
116 Green Team Holding A/S www.greenteam-group.com
117 Arbodania A/S www.arbodania.com
118 Landbrug Fyn www.landbrugfyn.dk
A/B Original Nordmann ApS www.original-nordmann.com
C SmartTree ApS  
D Levinsen & Abies A/S  
E Danica Trees www.danicatrees.com
G Kirstineberg A/S www.kirstineberg.dk
H Naturstyrelsen Nordsj¾lland, Skovfr¿  
I Hjorthede Planteskole A/S  
J Grotex www.grotex.dk
K+L Baumschule Engler www.baumschule-engler.de
K1 Skjern Maskinforretning  
K3 JUTEK  
K4 Sk¾rb¾k Maskinforretning  
K5 Ole Mathiesen MaskinCenter A/S www.ommc.dk
M HedeDanmark a/s Skovfr¿  
N Tannen-Paradies GmbH www.tannenparadies.com
O Twin Heat  
P Texas A/S  
R Eurofins Agro Testing Denmark A/S  
S Silvamax A/S  
Z Danske Juletr¾er www.christmastree.dk
Z Skov & Landskab (KU) www.videntjenesten.ku.dk